# THE 2025 FIRST CONTESTANTS LIST FOR CORRECTIONS

### **CENTRAL AND CAMPUS SRC CANDIDATES**

#### **CENTRAL ORGANISATION SRC CANDIDATES**

Name	Surname	ORGANISATION	STATUS
Vuyelwa	Africa	EFFSC AUCKLAND PARK BUNTING	APPROVED
Kleinboy	Kekana	EFFSC AUCKLAND PARK BUNTING	APPROVED
Maanda	Mathavhathe	EFFSC AUCKLAND PARK KINGSWAY	APPROVED
Bandile	Zwane	EFFSC AUCKLAND PARK KINGSWAY	APPROVED
Obakeng	Mothoa	EFFSC DOORNFONTEIN	NOT APPROVED
Sakhizwe	Nkambule	EFFSC DOORNFONTEIN	APPROVED
Wandile	Nkosi	EFFSC SOWETO	APPROVED
Kgopotso	Bopape	EFFSC SOWETO	APPROVED
Kgotso	Marole	RISE MNZANZI STUDENT CHAPTER AUCKLAND PARK KINGSWAY	APPROVED
Tshepang	Bopalamo	RISE MZANZI STUDENT CHAPTERS APB	APPROVED
Hlongwa	Siphiwe	RISE MZANZI STUDENT CHAPTERS APB	NOT APPROVED



Sisekelo	Simelani	SASCO AUCKLAND PARK BUNTING	NOT APPROVED
Amantle	Mokau	SASCO AUCKLAND PARK BUNTING	APPROVED
Karabo	Modisapudi	SASCO AUCKLAND PARK KINGSWAY	NOT APPROVED
Lehumo	Dibakoane	SASCO AUCKLAND PARK KINGSWAY	APPROVED
Asanda	Magoda	SASCO DOORNFONTEIN	APPROVED
Monwabisi	Gweba	SASCO DOORNFONTEIN	APPROVED
Travita	Haukodzi	SASCO SOWETO	APPROVED
Lesego	Molefe	SASCO SOWETO	APPROVED

### **CENTRAL SRC INDEPENDENT CANDIDATES**

Name	Surname	INDEPENDENT	STATUS
Adivhaho	Mabada	AUCKLAND PARK KINGSWAY	NOT APPROVED
Tshegofatso	Ngwenya	AUCKLAND PARK KINGSWAY	APPROVED

## CAMPUS SRC INDEPENDENT CANDIDATES

Name	Surname	INDEPENDENT	STATUS
Lunga	Makalima	AUCKLAND PARK BUNTING	APPROVED
Sihle	Klaas	AUCKLAND PARK BUNTING	APPROVED
Khensani	Hlatswayo	AUCKLAND PARK BUNTING	APPROVED
Seetsa	Mphahlele	AUCKLAND PARK BUNTING	APPROVED
Sibusiso	Lukhele	AUCKLAND PARK BUNTING	APPROVED
Melissa	Hlophe	AUCKLAND PARK BUNTING	APPROVED
Praise	Netswera	AUCKLAND PARK BUNTING	APPROVED
Martin	Mthembu	AUCKLAND PARK BUNTING	APPROVED
Lungile	Vilakazi	AUCKLAND PARK BUNTING	NOT APPROVED
Celumusa	Zwane	AUCKLAND PARK BUNTING	APPROVED
Sanqoaba	Ngcobo	AUCKLAND PARK BUNTING	NOT APPROVED
Selene	Naidoo	AUCKLAND PARK BUNTING	APPROVED
Mosa	Mabona	AUCKLAND PARK BUNTING	APPROVED
Tyesha	Billet	AUCKLAND PARK BUNTING	APPROVED
Noxolo	Mhlanga	AUCKLAND PARK BUNTING	APPROVED
Janelle	Billet	AUCKLAND PARK BUNTING	APPROVED
Bethwell	Sithole	AUCKLAND PARK BUNTING	APPROVED
Ayola	Dingiswayo	AUCKLAND PARK KINGSWAY	APPROVED
Mambo	Mkize	AUCKLAND PARK KINGSWAY	APPROVED
Oratiloe	Skomolo	AUCKLAND PARK KINGSWAY	APPROVED

Sbusisiwe	Madlala	DOORNFONTEIN	NOT APPROVED
Zizo			
Luyanda	Mdluli	DOORNFONTEIN	APPROVED
Phuti	Mpati	DOORNFONTEIN	NOT APPROVED
Queen			
Tshempiso	Sibandze	DOORNFONTEIN	APPROVED

## CAMPUS ORGANISATION SRC CANDIDATES

Name	Surname	ORGANISATION	STATUS
Michael	Lubisi	EFFSC AUCKLAND PARK BUNTING	APPROVED
Mvila	Yameka	EFFSC AUCKLAND PARK BUNTING	APPROVED
Thato	Nkuna	EFFSC AUCKLAND PARK BUNTING	APPROVED
Ryan	Nyamucherera	EFFSC AUCKLAND PARK BUNTING	APPROVED
Awethu	Dwayisa	EFFSC AUCKLAND PARK BUNTING	APPROVED
Keagile	Kgwadi	EFFSC AUCKLAND PARK BUNTING	APPROVED
Ogone	Mogajane	EFFSC AUCKLAND PARK BUNTING	APPROVED

Sanelisiwe	Shozi	EFFSC AUCKLAND PARK BUNTING	APPROVED
Dimpho	Kupa	EFFSC AUCKLAND PARK BUNTING	APPROVED
Omphile	Ramanyai	EFFSC AUCKLAND PARK BUNTING	APPROVED
Neo	Ntembane	EFFSC AUCKLAND PARK KINGSWAY	APPROVED
Nhlalala	Ndlovu	EFFSC AUCKLAND PARK KINGSWAY	APPROVED
Thabelo	Netshanzhe	EFFSC AUCKLAND PARK KINGSWAY	APPROVED
Shandukani	Tshikalange	EFFSC AUCKLAND PARK KINGSWAY	APPROVED
Lwazi	Sithole	EFFSC AUCKLAND PARK KINGSWAY	NOT APPROVED
Yamukeleka	Gumede	EFFSC AUCKLAND PARK KINGSWAY	APPROVED
Ganiso	Latha	EFFSC AUCKLAND PARK KINGSWAY	APPROVED
Manana	Nkwinika	EFFSC AUCKLAND PARK KINGSWAY	APPROVED
Yomelela	Thungela	EFFSC AUCKLAND PARK KINGSWAY	APPROVED
Zinhle	Sithole	EFFSC AUCKLAND PARK KINGSWAY	APPROVED
Siyabonga	Mkhonto	EFFSC DOORFONTEIN	APPROVED

Vukona	Ngobeni	EFFSC DOORFONTEIN	APPROVED
Kabelo	Mpai	EFFSC DOORFONTEIN	APPROVED
Noluthando	Hlakokane	EFFSC DOORFONTEIN	APPROVED
Namhla	Kutta	EFFSC DOORFONTEIN	APPROVED
Thendo	Ramatsitsi	EFFSC DOORFONTEIN	APPROVED
Nakedi	Morewa	EFFSC DOORFONTEIN	APPROVED
Dumisani	Xenxe	EFFSC DOORFONTEIN	APPROVED
Kabelo	Monyela	EFFSC DOORFONTEIN	APPROVED
Kholofelo	Ramporo	EFFSC DOORFONTEIN	APPROVED
Sbusiso	Msibi	EFFSC SOWETO	APPROVED
Neo	Morake	EFFSC SOWETO	APPROVED
Malibongwe	Nsele	EFFSC SOWETO	APPROVED
Fonki	Maketekete	EFFSC SOWETO	APPROVED
Thomphani	Munyai	EFFSC SOWETO	APPROVED
Kamogelo	Mangena	EFFSC SOWETO	APPROVED
Boipelo	Sematu	EFFSC SOWETO	APPROVED
Mahlogonono	Ramalepe	EFFSC SOWETO	APPROVED
Tumelo	Kedithebetse	EFFSC SOWETO	APPROVED
Tshepiso	Molefe `	EFFSC SOWETO	APPROVED
Muaaz	Mayet	MSA AUCKLAND PARK KINGSWAY	APPROVED
Kgotso	Marole	RISE MNZANZI STUDENT CHAPTER AUCKLAND PARK KINGSWAY	APPROVED

<b>D</b> : :			
Dini	Modulini	SASCO AUCKLAND PARK BUNTING	NOT APPROVED
Innocentia	Lesufi	SASCO AUCKLAND PARK BUNTING	NOT APPROVED
Zungu	Alwande	SASCO AUCKLAND PARK BUNTING	NOT APPROVED
Mayihlome	Ngweventsha	SASCO AUCKLAND PARK BUNTING	NOT APPROVED
Kgotso	Sebakamotse	SASCO AUCKLAND PARK BUNTING	APPROVED
Aobakwe	Kgothego	SASCO AUCKLAND PARK BUNTING	APPROVED
Pfariso	Nedzamba	SASCO AUCKLAND PARK BUNTING	APPROVED
Malusi	Mbuyane	SASCO AUCKLAND PARK BUNTING	NOT APPROVED
Lelethu	Goza	SASCO AUCKLAND PARK BUNTING	NOT APPROVED
Tumelo	Selepe	SASCO AUCKLAND PARK BUNTING	NOT APPROVED
Mahlako	Mathabatha	SASCO AUCKLAND PARK KINGSWAY	APPROVED
Tshwarelo	Madonsela	SASCO AUCKLAND PARK KINGSWAY	APPROVED
Melusi	Ngubane	SASCO AUCKLAND PARK KINGSWAY	APPROVED

Mzwandile	Nxumalo	SASCO AUCKLAND PARK	APPROVED
		KINGSWAY	
Thato	Papala	SASCO AUCKLAND PARK	APPROVED
		KINGSWAY	
Teddy	Maleka	SASCO AUCKLAND PARK	APPROVED
		KINGSWAY	
Mandisa	Hadebe	SASCO AUCKLAND PARK KINGSWAY	APPROVED
Siyabonga	Nkutha	SASCO AUCKLAND PARK	APPROVED
		KINGSWAY	
Fezile	Madondo	SASCO AUCKLAND PARK	NOT APPROVED
		KINGSWAY	
Erika	Gininda	SASCO AUCKLAND PARK	NOT APPROVED
		KINGSWAY	
Mpho	Dlamini	SASCO DOORNFONTEIN	APPROVED
Kearabetswe	Mahlaba	SASCO DOORNFONTEIN	APPROVED
Kgaugelo	Phoffu	SASCO DOORNFONTEIN	APPROVED
Kutloano	Mokhatha	SASCO DOORNFONTEIN	NOT APPROVED
Thando	Malamule	SASCO DOORNFONTEIN	APPROVED
Kamogelo	Monthata	SASCO DOORNFONTEIN	APPROVED
Kagiso	Sithole	SASCO DOORNFONTEIN	APPROVED
Reabecoe	Motumiseng	SASCO DOORNFONTEIN	APPROVED
Joel	Ramashia	SASCO DOORNFONTEIN	APPROVED
Siphesihle	Mnisi	SASCO DOORNFONTEIN	NOT APPROVED
Nelisiwe	Thembekwayo	SASCO SOWETO	APPROVED

Siyamthanda	Dlamini	SASCO SOWETO	APPROVED
Nhlahla	Ngubane	SASCO SOWETO	APPROVED
Lesedi	Moletsane	SASCO SOWETO	APPROVED
Njabulo	Ngcobo	SASCO SOWETO	APPROVED
Mathlogonolo	Madiba	SASCO SOWETO	APPROVED
Ofentse	Mbayo	SASCO SOWETO	APPROVED
Wandile	Nkosi	SASCO SOWETO	APPROVED
Nhlanhla	Ngwenya	SASCO SOWETO	APPROVED
Noxolo	Ngwenya	SASCO SOWETO	APPROVED
Jowwy	Mahlangu	UAT-TF AUCKLAND PARK KINGSWAY	APPROVED
Bonolo	Lesetsha	UAT-TF AUCKLAND PARK KINGSWAY	APPROVED
Tebatso	Diseko	UAT-TF AUCKLAND PARK KINGSWAY	APPROVED

Signature

Nell Ledwaba Chairperson: 2025 SRC Electoral Committee

5/8/2024

The corrected nomination list should be submitted in writing via email to <a href="mailto:srcelections@uj.ac.za">srcelections@uj.ac.za</a> no later than Thursday, 8 August 2024(16:00)